Bookmark as:
Format: 2CD
Catalog:<no info>
Misc.:<no info>
Produced:<no info>
Date: 840608
Cover:<no info>
Sources: 08 Jun 1984, Chicago USA
Hires-coverscans: about_face_tour.back.1.jpg
MP3-Soundsample: <no info>


      Disc 1:
      1. Montreal Radio Review
      2. Until We Sleep/All Lovers Are Deranged
      3. Love on the Air
      4. Mihalis
      5. Cruise
      6. Short and Sweet
      7. Money
      8. Out of the Blue
      9. Let's Get Metaphysical

      Disc 2:
      1. You Know I'm Right
      2. Run Like Hell
      3. Blue Light
      4. Band Introduction
      5. Murder
      6. Near the End
      7. Comfortably Numb

      David Gilmour et al.

Xref:<no info>
Comments: A good performance. The speed of the recording is a little high, but that's not too anoying -PATRICK

(Last update: 950326)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.