Bookmark as:
Format: 2CD
Catalog: KTSOA 027A/B, Kiwi Records
Misc.: Audience
Produced: Australia, 1995
Date: 940718
Cover:<no info>
Sources: 18 Jul 1994, Recorded Live At Giants Stadium, East Rutherford New Jersey
Hires-coverscans: <no info>
MP3-Soundsample: <no info>


      Disc 1:
       1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5)                11:59
       2. Learning To Fly                                        5:30
       3. High Hopes                                             8:35
       4. Take It Back                                           6:15
       5. Coming Back To Life                                    6:39
       6. Sorrow                                                10:13
       7. Keep Talking                                           7:48
       8. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)                     7:00
       9. One Of These Days                                      6:45

      Disc 2:
       1. Speak to Me/Breathe in the Air                         4:26
       2. On the Run                                             4:13
       3. Time                                                   6:50
       4. The Great Gig in the Sky                               4:56
       5. Money                                                  8:01
       6. Us and Them                                            7:19
       7. Any Colour you Like                                    3:06
       8. Brain Damage                                           3:41
       9. Eclipse                                                2:52
      10. Wish you Were Here                                     5:35
      11. Comfortably Numb                                       9:55
      12. Run Like Hell                                          9:02

      David Gilmour  Guitars, vocals
      Nick Mason     Drums
      Rick Wright    Keyboards, vocals

      Guy Pratt    Bass/vocals        Durga McBroom     Backing vocals
      Jon Carin    Keyboards/vocals   Sam Brown         Backing vocals
      Tim Renwick  Guitars            Claudia Fontaine  Backing vocals
      Gary Wallis  Percussion         Dick Parry        Saxophones

Comments: This CD was originally issued by an outfit who called themselves "KTS of Australia." Perhaps unsurprisingly, the original KTS in Italy, who are entirely unaffiliated with the Aussie company, objected to the appropriation of their moniker. So the erstwhile KTS of Oz have now renamed themselves "Kiwi Records" (although since this implies NZ....well, it's an ROIO co. innit?) and this CD is their reissue of the original "KTS of Oz" release, complete with new label name, etc. -THE HEDONIST

(Last update: 961119)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.