Bookmark as:
Format: CD
Catalog: VOX1003/04 Vox Records
Misc.:<no info>
Produced:<no info>
Date: 94
Matrix: CD1: F.DISC VOX 1003 1505-B
CD2: F.DISC VOX 1004 1504-A
Cover:<no info>
Sources: 20 Oct 1994, PPV.
Hires-coverscans: <no info>
MP3-Soundsample: <no info>


      Disc 1:
       1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (I - III, V, VII)
       2. Learning To Fly
       3. High Hopes
       4. Take It Back
       5. Coming Back To Life
       6. Sorrow
       7. Keep Talking
       8. Intro & Another Brick In The Wall (II)
       9. One Of These Days
          Total Time:                               71:41
      Disc 2:
       1. Speak To Me & Breathe
       2. On The Run
       3. Time & Breathe Reprise
       4. The Great Gig In The Sky
       5. Money
       6. Us And Them & Any Colour You Like (I)
       7. Any Colour You Like (II)
       8. Brain Damage
       9. Eclipse
      10. Wish You Were Here
      11. Comfortably Numb
      12. Run Like Hell
          Total Time:                               70:06

      David Gilmour
      Rick Wright 
      Nick Mason

Xref: Out Of This World Celebration Earl's Court 94 Earls Court - October 20th 1994 For Whom The Bell Tolls Greatest Hits Live
  • A+. Excellent -FERNANDO
Comments: The exact same recording on several other roios from the 1994 ppv. The sound is great, almost as an official, except in SOYCD I-V,VII, (noise in the left channel). The P*U*L*S*E video was from this same performance, but it was polished a bit. - FERNANDO

(Last update: 980823)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.