Bookmark as:
Format: CD
Catalog: PF 001/2
Misc.: No label visible
Produced: 1994
Date: 940717
Cover: Blue background, a head in front of a yellow/gold picture frame, casting a shadow on the frame. Cover folds out with further illustration. Back cover printed on both sides.
Sources: 17 Jul 1994.
Hires-coverscans: <no info>
MP3-Soundsample: <no info>


      Disc 1:
       1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
       2. Learning To Fly
       3. High Hopes
       4. Take It Back
       5. Coming Back To Life
       6. Sorrow 
       7. Keep Talking
       8. Another Brick In The Wall
       9. One Of These Days

      Disc 2:
       1. Breathe in the Air
       2. On The Run
       3. Time
       4. The Great Gig In The Sky
       5. Money
       6. Us And Them
       7. Any Colour You Like
       8. Brain Damage
       9. Eclipse
      10. Wish You Were Here
      11. Comfortably Numb
      12. Run Like Hell

      David Gilmour
      Rick Wright 
      Nick Mason

  • VG? -DAve.
Comments: Tracks 2 & 3 on Disc 2 are reversed on cover.

Same show as appears on "Giants At The Giants", but apparently from a lesser quality source tape. -THE HEDONIST

This information is confirmed by a listener who said "It sounds like a walkman recording". -DAve.

(Last update: 950102)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.