Bookmark as:
Format: CD
Catalog: BGS045 Bugsy Records
Misc.: SIAE, (A Rare & Unreleased Floyd Collection)
Produced: Italy, 1995
Date: 670311
Cover: Front: A picture of the group (left to right: Richard, Roger, Syd, Nick) taken in an indoor setting. Bottom center are the words "Pink Floyd" in light blue, "HALLEY" (smaller letters) and "(A RARE & UNRELEASED FLOYD COLLECTION)". Back: B/W photo of the group (L to R: Roger, Nick, David, Richard). Top is the track listing; bottom are the words (in light blue) "Pink Floyd" "HALLEY" (smaller letters) and "(A RARE & UNRELEASED FLOYD COLLECTION)"; (in red): "PINK FLOYD", "ROGER WATERS: bass/vocals - RICHARD WRIGHT: keyboards/vocals", "NICK MASON: drums - DAVID GILMOUR: guitars/vocals". Bottom right is the Bugsy Records logo. Booklet: Photo of the group (L to R: Nick, Richard, Roger, Syd) taken in an outdoor setting. Disc: Picture disc. Left is a photo of David, with long hair and a beard; right are the words (in light blue) "Pink Floyd", "HALLEY" (smaller letters) and "(A RARE & UNRELEASED FLOYD COLLECTION)". Bottom are the words "BGS045", "S.I.A.E.", "Made in Italy by", "CD Company srl", "02/95" and the "Compact disc Digital Audio" logo. Around the circumference of the disc are the words "All rights of the manufacturer and the owner of the recorded work are reserved, unless otherwise specified. Unauthorized copying hiring loaning and public performance broadcasting of this record are prohibited" Finally, in the ring around the center hole is the following "CD COMPANY ITALY BC024" backwards which can be seen from other side of disc.
Sources: 11 Mar 1967- 1987
Hires-coverscans: <no info>
MP3-Soundsample: <no info>


       1. Candy and a Currant Bun                                   2:43 
       2. See Emily Play                                            2:50 
       3. Flaming (single version)                                  2:46 
       4. Apples and Oranges                                        3:01 
       5. Paintbox                                                  3:28 
       6. It Would Be So Nice                                       3:39 
       7. Julia Dream                                               2:34 
       8. Point Me at the Sky                                       3:34 
       9. Heartbeat, Pigmeat                                        3:08 
      10. Crumbling Land                                            4:13 
      11. Come In Number 51, Your Time is Up                        4:58 
      12. Biding My Time                                            5:14 
      13. Money (1981 dance version)                                6:44 
      14. When the Tigers Broke Free                                2:52 
      15. Not Now John (obscured version)                           4:24 
      16. Terminal Frost (DYOL mix)                                 5:58 
      17. Run Like Hell        

      Syd Barrett
      Roger Waters 
      David Gilmour
      Rick Wright 
      Nick Mason

Xref: A CD Full of Secrets
  • EX
Comments: This CD is probably a copy of the RoIO "A CD Full of Secrets".

A reissue of "Halley" (Baby Capone, BC024) with the same matrix number. - ANON

(Last update: 950924)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.