Bookmark as:
Format: 2CDR
Catalog: Hip Cat Records
Misc.:<no info>
Produced: Hip Cat Records
Date: 871110
Matrix: Disc: 1 CDR
Disc: 2 CDR
Cover: Front: Grainy picture of RW and the Bleeding Hearts Band posing in the studio.
Sources: 10 Nov 1987, Copps Coliseum, Hamilton, Ontario
Hires-coverscans: <no info>
MP3-Soundsample: <no info>


      Disc: 1
       1. Radio Waves
       2. Welcome to the Machine
       3. Who Needs Information
       4. Money
       5. In the Flesh
       6. Have a Cigar
       7. Pigs (3 different Ones)
       8. Wish You Were Here
       9. Mother
      10. Molly's Song
      11. Me Or Him
      12. The Powers that Be
      13. Q & A with Roger
      14. Going to Live in LA

      Disc: 2
       1. Sunset Strip
       2. Fletcher Memorial Home (aborted) / Set the Controls 
          for the Heart of the Sun
       3. Get Your Filthy Hands of My Desert/Southampton Dock
       4. If
       5. Every Stranger's Eyes
       6. Not Now John
       7. ABITW1/Happiest Days/ABITW2
       8. Nobody Home
       9. Home
      10. Four Minutes
      11. The Tide is Turning
      12. Breathe
      13. Brain Damage/Eclipse

      Roger Waters
      The Bleeding Hearts Band

Xref:<no info>
  • Ex -TimV
Comments: One of the occasional Hip Cat gems. Typical simplistic art but the quality of the discs makes up for it. -TimV

(Last update: 991216)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.