Bookmark as:
Format: CD
Catalog: 012 094 Serious Records
Misc.: TV broadcast
Produced: 94
Date: 941020
Cover: Blue and orange-coloured digipack with stone heads.
Sources: 20 Oct 1994, Earls Court, London.
Hires-coverscans: <no info>
MP3-Soundsample: <no info>


      Disc 1:
       1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (1-5,7)      
       2. Learning To Fly                          
       3. High Hopes                               
       4. Take It Back                             
       5. Coming Back To Life                      
       6. Sorrow                                  
       7. Keep Talking                             
       8. Another Brick In The Wall (part 2)      
       9. One Of These Days                        

      Disc 2:
       1. Speak To Me, Breathe                     
       2. On The Run                               
       3. Time                                     
       4. The Great Gig In The Sky                 
       5. Money                                    
       6. Us And Them                              
       7. Any Colour You Like                      
       8. Brain Damage                             
       9. Eclipse                                  
      10. Wish You Were Here                       
      11. Comfortably Numb                        
      12. Run Like Hell                            

      David Gilmour
      Rick Wright
      Nick Mason

  • Sup- -PATRICK
Comments: This is the same kind of recording as the cross references. The dynamic compression is very high and I don't like that. I did not compare it with the others so I don't know exactly which one is the best, but I would say that at least this one is better than For Whom The Bell Tolls. -PATRICK

(Last update: 950205)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.