Bookmark as:
Format: CD
Catalog: MMS 1292 Make Me Smile
Misc.:<no info>
Produced: Italy 1992
Date: 88
Cover: Black Background. Pink Floyd at top in pink (Wall album style) Thunder and Lightening in green at the bottom. Picture is of the big round screen.
Sources: 1988, Tokyo Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, New York? See Comments...
Hires-coverscans: <no info>
MP3-Soundsample: <no info>


      1.  Learning to Fly
      2.  Yet Another Movie
      3.  Round and Round
      4.  Sorrow
      5.  Dogs of War
      6.  On the Turning Away
      7.  One of These Days
      8.  Time
      9.  Us and Them
      10. Money
      11. Another Brick in the Wall Pt 2
      12. Comfortably Numb

      David Gilmour 
      Nick Mason
      Rick Wright

Comments: This CD claims to be from Japan '88. It has the same tracks as Made In Japan, which is a fake, and is actually taken from Delicate Sound of Thunder. Buyer Beware!

(Last update: 950205)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.