Format: 2LP
Catalog: PF 71131/2 A/B
Matrix:<no info>
Misc.: Stereo
Produced:<no info>
Date: 871103
Cover: Front: "PINK FLOYD" and a picture of the three Floyds Back: Track list, a complete stage shot during the show and three 'solo'-pictures of the three Floyds
Sources: 03nov87 Atlanta The Omni, Atlanta 3rd November 1987 05.11.87* -GJC


      Side One:
       1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
       2. Signs Of Life
       3. Learning To Fly
       4. Yet Another Movie

      Side Two:
       1. New Machine pt. 1
       2. Terminal Frost
       3. New Machine pt. 2
       4. One Of These Days
       5. Time
       6. On The Run

      Side Three:
       1. Wish You Were Here
       2. Welcome To The Machine
       3. Us And Them
       4. Money

      Side Four:
       1. Another Brick In The Wall
       2. Comfortably numb
       3. One Slip
       4. Run Like Hell

      David Gilmour*
      Nick Mason*
      Roger Waters*
      Richard Wright*

Xref:<no info>
  • VG -BD (#17)
  • Ex -PIET (Raymonds book)
Comments: Japanese RoIO deluxe blue cover

(Last update: 950101)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.