Format: 2LP
Catalog: JT 41159 CELLULOID
Matrix:<no info>
Misc.: Mono
Produced:<no info>
Date: 820714
Cover: Front: 'The scream', the same picture as on the single of "When the tigers broke free" and in the bottom right-hand corner "THE FILM" Back: A sketch of a wall (the bricks) with a track list
Sources: 14jul82 Soundtrack Movie soundtrack from THE WALL 14th July 1982


      Side One:
       1. The Little Boy Thata Santa Claus Forgot
       2. In The Flesh
       3. The Thin Ice
       4. Another Brick In The Wall Pt 1
       5. When The Tigers Broke Free
       6. Goodbye Blue Sky
       7. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
       8. Another Brick In The Wall Pt 2

      Side Two:
       1. Mother
       2. What Shall We Do Now
       3. Young Lust
       4. One Of My Days
       5. Don't Leave Me Now
       6. Another Brick In The Wall Pt 3
       7. Goodbye Cruel World

      Side Three:
       1. Is There Anybody Out There
       2. Nobody Home
       3. Vera
       4. Bring The Boys Back Home
       5. Comfortably Numb

      Side Four:
       1. In The Flesh
       2. Run Like Hell
       3. Waiting For The Worms
       4. Stop
       5. The Trial
       6. Outside The Wall

      David Gilmour*
      Nick Mason*
      Roger Waters*
      Richard Wright*

Xref:<no info>
  • Ex -PIET (Raymonds book)
Comments: Deluxe color cover

If it is the one I heard - itis mostly mono, with some stereo fading between tracks. -DAve.

(Last update: 950101)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.