Format: 2LP
Matrix:<no info>
Misc.: Mono
Produced:<no info>
Date: 800208
Cover: Front: Band, title, a weird picture, "U.S.A." "1980" Back: Same collection of photos of the band-members as in Miles (next to the page with 1969 October 25), and a track list
Sources: 08feb80 LA Sports Arena, Los Angeles 8th February 1980


      Side One:
       1. In The Flesh
       2. The Thin Ice
       3. Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
       4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
       5. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
       6. Mother

      Side Two:
       1. Goodbye Blue Sky
       2. What Shall We Do Now
       3. Young Lust
       4. One Of My Turns
       5. Don't Leave Me Now
       6. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
       7. Almost Gone
       8. Goodbye Cruel World

      Side Three:
       1. Hey You
       2. Is There Anybody Out There
       3. Nobody Home
       4. Vera
       5. Bring the Bopys Back Home
       6. Comfortably Numb

      Side Four:
       1. The Show Must Go On
       2. In The Flesh
       3. Run Like Hell
       4. Waiting For The Worms
       5. Stop
       6. The Trial
       7. Outside The Wall

      David Gilmour*
      Nick Mason*
      Roger Waters*
      Richard Wright*

Xref: A Little Black Book With My Poems In (WALL 1/2 KIMBER RECORDSS) 1.1 - 4.1: Kabe
  • VG -PIET
Comments: Deluxe color cover

'Almost Gone' is just a filler they played to catch up with techical problems, and to ensure that the wall builders got the wall finished. -TOR

(Last update: 950101)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.