Format: 3LP
Matrix:<no info>
Misc.: Stereo
Produced:<no info>
Date: 880706
Cover: Single sleeve with a large colour picture of David Gilmour in action.
Sources: 06jul88 Torino Torino, Italy 6th July 1988


      Side One:
       1. Shine on You Crazy Diamond Part 1-5
       2. Signs of Life
       3. Learning to Fly

      Side Two:
       1. Yet Another Movie
       2. A New Machine Part 1
       3. Terminal Frost
       4. A New Machine Part 2
       3. Sorrow

      Side Three:
       1. Dogs of War
       2. On the Turning Away

      Side Four:
       1. One of These Days
       2. Time
       3. On the Run
       3. A Great Gig in the Sky

      Side Five:
       1. Money (last half)
       2. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
       3. Comfortably Numb

      Side Six:
       1. One Slip
       2. Run Like Hell

      Roger Waters*
      Rick Wright*
      Nick Mason*
      David Gilmour*

Xref: Men And Gods Are Sacred And Profane
  • VG -BD (#18)
Comments: Crowd noises -BD (#18)

(Last update: 950101)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.