Format: 2LP
Catalog: REG RECORDS 707
Matrix:<no info>
Misc.: Broadcast, Stereo
Produced:<no info>
Date: 850328
Cover: Roger (who else) with the dummy mask from The Wall, on a blue background.
Sources: 28mar85 New York Radio City Music Hall, New York 28th March 1985


      Side One:
       1. Welcome To the Machine
       2. Set the Controls For the Heart Of the Sun

      Side Two:
       1. Money
       2. If
       3. Wish You Were Here

      Side Three:
       1. In the Flesh
       2. Nobody Home
       3. Pigs On the Wing
       4. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Dessert
       5. Southampton Docks
       6. The Gunner's Dream

      Side Four:
       1. Have a Cigar
       2. Another Brick In the Wall Pt. 1
       3. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
       4. Another Brick In the Wall Pt. 2
       5. Brain Damage
       6. Eclipse
      Roger Waters*

Xref: In the Pink
Comments: The concert was broadcasted in Holophonics on Westwood One in the USA, so I guess this record should be in holophonics as well.

Taken from the shorter UK broadcast of the concert.

(Last update: 950101)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.