Format: 3LP
Matrix:<no info>
Misc.: Stereo
Produced:<no info>
Date: 840619
Cover:<no info>
Sources: 19jun84 Rotterdam Rotterdam 19th June 1984


      Side One:
       1. Set the Controls For the Heart Of the Sun
       2. Money

      Side Two:
       1. Welcome To the Machine
       2. Have a Cigar
       3. Wish You Were Here
       4. Pigs On the Wing

      Side Three:
       1. In the Flesh
       2. Nobody Home
       3. Hey You
       4. The Gunner's Dream

      Side Four:
       1. Apparently They Were Travelling Abroad
       2. Running Shoes
       3. Arabs With Knives and West German Skies
       4. For the First Time Today Pt. 2
       5. Sexual Revolution
       6. The Remains Of Our Love

      Side Five:
       1. The Remains Of Our Love
       2. Go Fishing
       3. For the First Time Today Pt. 1
       4. Dunroamin Duncarin Dunlivin
       5. Pros and Cons

      Side Six:
       1. Every Strangers Eyes
       2. The Moments Of Clarity
      *3. Brain Damage
      *4. Eclipse

      Roger Waters*

Xref:<no info>
  • VG- -TOR
Comments: Quality varies very much. -TOR

(Last update: 950101)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.