Format: 2LP
Catalog:<no info>
Matrix:<no info>
Misc.:<no info>
Produced:<no info>
Date: 800226
Cover:<no info>
Sources: 26feb80 New York Nassau Coliseum, New York 26th February 1980


      Side One:
       1. In the Flesh ?
       2. The Thin Ice
       3. Another Brick in the Wall Part 1
       4. Happiest Days of Our Lives
       5. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
       6. Mother

      Side Two:
       1. Goodbye Blue Sky
       2. Empty Spaces
       3. What Shall We Do Now
       4. Young Lust
       5. One of My Turns
       6. Don't Leave Me Now
       7. Another Brick in the Wall Part 3
       8. Goodbye Cruel World

      Side Three:
       1. Hey You
       2. Is There Anybody Out There ?
       3. Nobody Home
       4. Vera
       5. Bring the Boys Back Home
       5. Comfortably Numb
       6. The Show Must Go On

      Side Four:
       1. In the Flesh
       2. Run Like Hell
       3. Waiting for the Worms
       7. Stop
       8. The Trial
       9. Outside the Wall

      Roger Waters*
      Rick Wright*
      Nick Mason*
      David Gilmour*

Xref: The Wall Comes Alive The Wall Performed Live (427V)
Quality:<no info>
Comments:<no info>

(Last update: 950101)

[ Home | CDs | LPs | Videos | Tapes | FAQ/Guides | Link Us | Mail Us | Links | How to get RoIOs | Traders | Sellers | Audio | Forum ]

All content in whole or in part is ©1991-8 The Pink Floyd RoIO Database. Articles and images on this site are reproduced for reference, research and comment only. Copyrights are retained by the original author, artist or publisher.